Information

Office Hours:
Our Box Office is physically closed but a representative can be reached by telephone from Monday to Friday, 11a - 4p.

Located in the heart of the 

Old East Village Cultural District

710 Dundas Street
London ON, N5W 2Z4
519-432-1029



DAMN YANKEES

DAMN YANKEES
Faust meets professional baseball in the classic Broadway sendup of love and the American pastime. Middle-aged baseball fanatic Joe Boyd, trades his soul to the Devil, also known as Mr. Applegate, for a chance to lead his favourite team to victory in the pennant race against the New York Yankees. As young baseball sensation, Joe Hardy, he transforms the hapless Washington Senators into a winning team, only to realize the true worth of the life that he's left behind. It's loaded with great songs, such as What Lola Wants and You've Got to Have Heart.
Words and Music by
RICHARD ADLER & JERRY ROSS

Book by
GEORGE ABBOTT & DOUGLASS WALLOP

Directed by
MARK MOONEY

Presented by
LONDON COMMUNITY PLAYERS

The role of Joe Hardy will be played by Braeden McCombs on the following dates – Thursday, November 28, Friday, November 29, Saturday November 30 at 7:30pm, Sunday, December 1 at 2:00pm (matinee), Thursday December 5, Saturday December 7 at 2:00pm (matinee) and Sunday, December 8 at 2:00pm (matinee).

The role of Joe Hardy will be played by Michael Kozdras Bouw on Wednesday, November 27, Saturday, November 30 at 2:00pm (matinee), Wednesday, December 4, Friday, December 6 and Saturday, December 7 at 7:30pm.
Palace Theatre, 710 Dundas Street, London, Ontario N5W2Z4, Canada
Copyright © 2021 The Palace Theatre Arts Commons, All Rights Reserved. -
Ticketing System by TicketWindow

Please read our Privacy Statement and Terms of Use.